RhySearch unterstützt die Innovationsfähigkeit der Industrieunternehmen und ist damit ein wertvoller Baustein für die Zukunftssicherung des Werkplatzes Liechtenstein.

Klaus Risch,
Präsident Liechtensteinische Industrie- und Handelskammer

Board of Directors


  • Werner Krüsi; Board Member FISBA St. Gallen and President Swissmem Division Photonics


Board Members

  • Hans Ebinger, Dr.; CEO Z-Laser Optoelektronik GmbH, Freiburg
  • Roland Herb, Dr.; Managing Director RHmanagement GmbH
  • Markus Hofer, Dr.; Vice President Business Development Advanced Materials, Bühler Management AG, Uzwil
  • Heiko Korndorf; Founder Wireframe AG, Vaduz


Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information regarding cookies can be found in the data protection note.
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on.